Posted by: realsecurity | April 16, 2009

Moving Hosts

I have decided to change my webhosts in order to provide a better experience to my readers and to re-brand the blog under my own name. I started this blog with a wordpress.com account as a trial and I’ve been very pleasantly surprised by the feedback and interest the blog has received. So to get more flexibility I’ve moved to a proper webhost. The blog will be in a bit of a state of flux as I transition to http://www.martinsecurity.net . Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

Categories

